EDGE Coordinators

Dr. Donna Burge-Tetrick, Executive Director
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East
Building 6 Room 243
Charleston, WV 25305-0330
voice 304.558.3897
dtetrick@k12.wv.us

Leslie See

WV EDGE Coordinator
Shenandoah Valley Consortium

Blue Ridge Community and Technical College

13650 Apple Harvest Drive

Martinsburg, WV 25403

voice 304.260-4380 ext. 2107

fax 304.260.4376 

e-mail: lsee@blueridgectc.edu

Berkeley, Jefferson, Morgan

Amy Dennis

WV EDGE Coordinator

Mid-Ohio Valley Consortium

WVU Parkersburg

300 Campus Drive

Parkersburg WV   26104

Office:  304-424-8383

amy.dennis@wvup.edu

Jackson, Pleasants, Ritchie,

Roane, Tyler, Wirt, Wood

Fred Oelschlager

WV EDGE Coordinator
Northern Panhandle Consortium
West Virginia Northern Community College
1704 Market Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
304.214.8970 (w) 304.280-3604 (cell)

Foko2@aol.com
foelschlager@wvncc.edu

Brooke, Hancock, Marshall,

Ohio, Wetzel

Pamela Shrader

WV EDGE Coordinator

Potomac Highlands Consortium

Eastern WV CTC

316 Eastern Drive

Moorefield WV   26836

304.434.8000 (w) 304.257.8485 (c)

pshrader@eastern.wvnet.edu

pshrader51@gmail.com

Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Mineral,

Pendleton, Tucker, WV Schools D/B

Bru Wills

WV EDGE Coordinator

South Eastern Consortium

New River Community and Technical College

221 George Street, Suite 2

Beckley, WV   25801
voice 304.887.7097
jwills@newriver.edu
 

 

Greenbrier, McDowell, Mercer, Monroe,

Nicholas, Pocahontas, Raleigh, Summers, Webster

Carol Howerton

WV EDGE Coordinator

Southern Mountains Consortium

Southern West Virginia Community

and Technical College
P.O. Box 2900

Mt. Gay, WV  25637
voice 1.304.896.7337

carol.howerton@southernwv.edu

Teri Wells, Office of the Registrar

teri.wells@southernwv.edu
 

Boone, Lincoln, Logan,

McDowell, Mingo, Wyoming

Robert McClain

WV EDGE Coordinator

Advantage Valley West Consortium

Mountwest CTC

2205 5th Street Road

Huntington WV   25705

304.360.0410 (cell)

mcclain13@mctc.edu

capt_bob50@yahoo.com

Stacey Arthur

304-972-1874 (cell)

arthur@mctc.edu

Cabell, Mason, Wayne, Putnam

Collins Career Center (Lawrence, KY)

Connie Fox

WV EDGE Coordinator

Advantage Valley East Consortium

Bridge Valley Community Technical College

2001 Union Carbide Drive, Bldg. 2000

South Charleston, WV   25303

1.304.734.6610

Fax: 1.304.734.6630

connie.fox@bridgevalley.edu

 

Clay, Fayette, Kanawha

Linda Cronin

WV EDGE Coordinator
North Central Consortium

Pierpont Community & Technical College
207 Hardway Hall
1201 Locust Avenue
Fairmont, WV 26554
cell 304.642.1372
lcronin@pierpont.edu

Barbour, Braxton, Calhoun, Doddridge,

Gilmer, Harrison, Lewis, Marion,

Monongalia, Preston, Randolph, Taylor, Upshur