EDGE Coordinators

Dr. Donna Burge-Tetrick, Executive Director
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East
Building 6 Room 243
Charleston, WV 25305-0330
voice 304.558.3897
dtetrick@access.k12.wv.us
Peggy Ann Talley
Shenandoah Valley Consortium
3274 Hedgesville Road
Martinsburg, WV 25401
voice 304.876.3051
cell 304.676.2862
ptalley@jamesrumsey.net
  • Berkeley
  • Jefferson
  • Morgan
Amy Dennis
Mid-Ohio Valley Consortium
WVU Parkersburg
300 Campus Drive
Parkersburg, WV 26104
voice 304.424.8383
amy.dennis@wvup.edu
  • Jackson
  • Pleasants
  • Ritchie
  • Roane
  • Tyler
  • Wirt
  • Wood
Fred Oelschlager
Northern Panhandle Consortium
West Virginia Northern Community College
1704 Market Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
voice 304.214.8970
cell 304.280-3604
Foko2@aol.com
foelschlager@wvncc.edu
  • Brooke
  • Hancock
  • Marshall
  • Ohio
  • Wetzel
Pamela Shrader
Potomac Highlands Consortium
Eastern WV CTC
316 Eastern Drive
Moorefield, WV 26836
voice 304.434.8000
cell 304.257.8485
pshrader@eastern.wvnet.edu
pshrader51@gmail.com
  • Grant
  • Hampshire
  • Hardy
  • Mineral
  • Pendleton
  • Tucker
  • WVSDB
VACANT
Southeastern Consortium - New River
  • Greenbrier
  • McDowell
  • Mercer
  • Monroe
  • Nicholas
  • Pocahontas
  • Summers
  • Webster
VACANT
Southern Mountains Tech Prep Consortium
  • Boone
  • Lincoln
  • Logan
  • McDowell
  • Mingo
  • Raleigh
  • Wyoming
Robert McClain
Advantage Valley West Consortium
Mountwest CTC
2205 5th Street Road
Huntington WV 25705
cell 304.360.0410
mcclain13@mctc.edu
capt_bob50@yahoo.com
  • Cabell
  • Mason
  • Wayne
  • Putnam
  • Collins Career Center (Lawrence, OH)
VACANT
Advantage Valley East Consortium
Kanawha Valley CTC
2001 Union Carbide Drive, Bldg. 2000
South Charleston, WV 25303
  • Clay
  • Fayette
  • Kanawha
Linda Cronin
North Central Consortium
Pierpont Community & Technical College
207 Hardway Hall
1201 Locust Avenue
Fairmont, WV 26554
cell 304.642.1372
Linda.Cronin@pierpont.edu
llcronin50@yahoo.com
  • Barbour
  • Braxton
  • Calhoun
  • Doddridge
  • Gilmer
  • Harrison
  • Lewis
  • Marion
  • Monongalia
  • Preston
  • Randolph
  • Taylor
  • Upshur