Career Technical Education
Main Content

Division of Technical and Adult Education

 

Assistant State Superintendent of Schools
Kathy D'Antoni, Ed.D.

304-558-2346
kdantoni@access.k12.wv.us

Division Secretary
Gigi Parsons

gparsons@access.k12.wv.us

 

Office of Adult Education and Workforce Development

Executive Director
Debrah Varner, Ph.D.
304-558-0280
dvarner@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

Secretary
Brenda McCarthy
bmccarth@access.k12.wv.us


Assistant Director
Barry Kelly
304-558-0280
bkelly@access.k12.wv.us

Mendy Marshall

304-558-0280
mamarsha@access.k12.wv.us

 

Accountant/Secretary

Amy Boggess

albogges@access.k12.wv.us

Debi Conrad

304-558-0280

dkconrad@access.k12.wv.us

Ed Hicks

304-558-0280
ehicks@access.k12.wv.us

 

Secretary
Brenda McCarthy

bmccarth@access.k12.wv.us

Pat Johnson

304-558-0280
pejohnson@access.k12.wv.us

 
G.E.D.

Assistant Director

Debra Kimbler

304-558-6315
dkimbler@access.k12.wv.us

Secretary

Sandy Simmons

ssimmons@acccess.k12.wv.us

Option Coordinator

Linda Berlin

304-558-6315
lberlin@access.k12.wv.us

GED Testing Analyst
Vacant
  GED Testing Analyst
Debbie Lively
dlively@access.k12.wv.us
 

Office of Career and Technical, Accountability and Support

Executive Assistant to Assistant State Superintendent
Ron Grimes

304-558-2348
rgrimes@access.k12.wv.us

 

Secretary

Patricia Givens

pgivens@access.k12.wv.us

Technology and Information Support

Clinton Burch

304-558-2389
ccburch@access.k12.wv.us

Career & Technical School Improvement

Sherri Nash, Ed.D.

304-558-2389

sherri.nash@access.k12.wv.us

 

Secretary

Eydie Payne

econner@access.k12.wv.us

Office of Career and Technical Innovations

High Schools That Work
Marian Covey

304-558-2389
mecovey@access.k12.wv.us

 

Secretary

Eydie Payne

econner@access.k12.wv.us

 
Office of Career and Technical Instruction

Executive Director
Donna Burge-Tetrick, Ph.D.

304-558-3897
dtetrick@access.k12.wv.us

 

Secretary

Sally Finchum

sfinchum@access.k12.wv.us 

 

Agriculture, Science and Natural Resources Cluster

Jason Hughes, Assistant Director

304-558-2347
jehughes@access.k12.wv.us

 

Secretary

Kelly Turley

kturley@access.k12.wv.us

Nathan Taylor

304-558-2347
netaylor@access.k12.wv.us

Business and Marketing Cluster

Betty Sias, Ed.D.

304-558-3703
bsias@access.k12.wv.us

Secretary

Jody Wilkinson

 jwilkinson@access.k12.wv.us

Health Sciences Education Cluster

Cyndy Sundstrom

304-558-3119

csundstr@access.k12.wv.us

 

Secretary

Patty Davis

patty.davis@access.k12.wv.us

 

Debra Catron

304-558-3119

dcatron@access.k12.wv.us

Human Services Cluster

Donna Wilkes

304-558-6321
dwilkes@access.k12.wv.us

 

Secretary

Tami Maynard

 tmmaynar@access.k12.wv.us

 

Carolyn Suppa, Ed.D.

304-558-3896
csuppa@access.k12.wv.us

Engineering and Technical Cluster

Keith James

304-558-6314
plovett@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

Secretary

Tami Maynard

 tmmaynar@access.k12.wv.us

Secretary

Sally Finchum

sfinchum@access.k12.wv.us 

Kathy Gillman

304-558-2194
kgillman@access.k12.wv.us

Rick Gillman, Assistant Director

304-558-6314
rgillman@access.k12.wv.us

Special Education
Karen Ruddle

304-558-2696
kruddle@access.k12.wv.us

 

Cedar Lakes Conference Center

General Manager / Director

Ron Grimes

304-372-7860
rgrimes@access.k12.wv.us

 

Secretary

Debbie Parsons

djparsons@access.k12.wv.us

Curriculum Technology Resource Center (CTRC)

at Cedar Lakes

Secretary

Teresa Counts

tcounts@access.k12.wv.us

   
Office of Internal Operations

Cindy Burkhamer

304-558-6316
lburkham@access.k12.wv.us

Accountant III

Diana Lightner

dlightne@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

   

Questions?
Contact Our Staff